School Delivery Schedule

Classic Designs offers free delivery to schools outside of San Francisco throughout the year! If your school offers school delivery, the coupon code will be located in the second item slot after you go through our school search and select your child’s gender and grade. Orders must be placed by 3pm on the “ORDER BY DATE” to ensure delivery on the Delivery Date.

DELIVERY DATE ORDER BY DATE
Fri, August 16, 2019 Tues, August 13, 2019
Fri, August 23, 2019 Tues, August 20, 2019
Fri, August 30, 2019 Tues, August 27, 2019
Fri, September 13, 2019 Tues, September 10, 2019
Fri, September 27, 2019 Tues, September 24, 2019
Fri, October 11, 2019 Tues, October 8, 2019
Fri, October 25, 2019 Tues, October 22, 2019
Fri, November 8, 2019 Tues, November 5, 2019
Fri, November 22, 2019 Tues, November 19, 2019
Fri, December 6, 2019* Tues, December 3, 2019*
Fri, December 13, 2019* Tues, December 10, 2019*
Fri, January 10, 2019 Tues, January 7, 2019
Fri, January 24, 2019 Tues, January 21, 2019
Fri, February 7, 20120 Tues, February 4, 2020
Fri, February 21, 2020 Tues, February 18, 2020
Fri, March 6, 2020 Tues, March 3, 2020
Fri, March 20, 2020 Tues, March 17, 2020
Fri, April 3, 2020 Tues, March 31, 2020
Fri, April 24, 2020 Tues, April 21, 2020*
Fri, May 8, 2020 Tues, May 5, 2020
Fri, May 22, 2020 Tues, May 19, 2020*
Fri, May 29, 2020 Tues, May 26, 2020*

*Some dates may be changed on a moments notice based on school opening/closing dates

Look for the symbol below among your school’s items for instructions on how to enter the free shipping code!