School Delivery Schedule

Classic Designs offers free delivery to schools outside of San Francisco throughout the year! Orders must be placed by 3pm on the “ORDER BY DATE” to ensure delivery on the Delivery Date. For online orders, your order must be completed one business day before the “Order By Date”.

DELIVERY DATE ORDER BY DATE
Fri, August 18, 2017 Tues, August 15, 2017
Fri, August 25, 2017 Tues, August 22, 2017
Fri, September 1, 2017 Tues, August 29, 2017
Fri, September 8, 2017 Tues, September 5, 2017
Fri, September 22, 2017 Tues, September 19, 2017
Fri, October 6, 2017 Tues, October 3, 2017
Fri, October 20, 2017 Tues, October 17, 2017
Fri, November 3, 2017 Tues, October 31, 2017
Fri, November 17, 2017 Tues, November 14, 2017
Fri, December 1, 2017 Tues, November 28, 2017
Fri, December 8, 2017 Tues, December 5, 2017
Fri, January 5, 2018 Tues, January 2, 2018
Fri, January 19, 2018 Tues, January 16, 2018
Fri, February 2, 2018 Tues, January 30, 2018
Fri, February 16, 2018 Tues, February 13, 2018
Fri, March 2, 2018 Tues, February 27, 2018
Fri, March 16, 2018 Tues, March 13, 2018
Fri, March 30, 2018 Tues, March 27, 2018
Fri, April 13, 2018 Tues, April 10, 2018
Fri, April 20, 2018 Tues, April 17, 2018
Fri, May 4, 2018 Tues, May 1, 2018
Fri, May 18, 2018 Tues, May 15, 2018